Contact Us - Spokane Valley Office

SPOKANE OFFICE TEAM

Spokane Area Manager/Engineering Services
Manager – Mr. Andy Eliason, P.E.
aeliason@allwesttesting.com

Testing Services Manager – Mr. Tyson Schroeder
tschroeder@allwesttesting.com

Environmental Services – Mr. Cole Warrick, P.G.
cwarrick@allwesttesting.com

Laboratory Manager – Mr. Danny Schmitz
dschmitz@allwesttesting.com

NDT Inspection Services – Mr. Jim Wasson
jwasson@allwesttesting.com

Administration – Ms. Erin Rigby
erigby@allwesttesting.com

General Information   spokane@allwesttesting.com

MAILING ADDRESS

3005 N. Industrial Park, 5th Street
Spokane Valley, Washington 99216

CALL US

Phone: (509) 534-4411
Fax:  (509) 534-9326