Contact Us - Spokane Valley Office

SPOKANE OFFICE TEAM

Spokane Area Manager – Mr. Dan Benson
dbenson@allwesttesting.com

Engineering Services Manager – Mr. Todd DeMico, P.E.
tdemico@allwesttesting.com

Testing Services Manager – Mr. Cole Warrick, P.G.
cwarrick@allwesttesting.com

Laboratory Manager – Mr. Danny Schmitz
dschmitz@allwesttesting.com

NDT Inspection Services – Mr. Jim Wasson
jwasson@allwesttesting.com

Administration – Ms. Paige Hosler
phosler@allwesttesting.com

General Information   spokane@allwesttesting.com

MAILING ADDRESS

16617 E. Euclid Avenue, Building A
Spokane Valley, Washington 99216

CALL US

Phone: (509) 534-4411
Fax:  (509) 534-9326