Contact Us - Meridian Office

MERIDIAN OFFICE TEAM

Meridian Area Manager – Mr. Marvin Kerbs, S.E.T.
mkerbs@allwesttesting.com

Engineering Services Manager – Mr. Adrian Mascorro, P.E.
amascorro@allwesttesting.com

Testing Services Manager – Mr. Greg Mugavero
gmugavero@allwesttesting.com

Asphalt Mix Design Services – Mr. Dan Kilmer
dkilmer@allwesttesting.com

Environmental Services Manager – Mr. Kurt Priebe
kpriebe@allwesttesting.com

Laboratory Manager – Mr. James Varozza
jvarozza@allwesttesting.com

Project Manager – Special Inspections – Mr. Brian Shetler
bshetler@allwesttesting.com

Administration – Ms. Kendra Nees
knees@allwesttesting.com

General Information   meridian@allwesttesting.com

MAILING ADDRESS

255 N. Linder Road, Ste 100
Meridian, Idaho 83642

CALL US

Phone: (208) 895-7898
Fax:  (208) 898-3959