Contact Us - Lewiston Office

LEWISTON OFFICE TEAM

Area Manager – Mr. Scott Neumann
sneumann@allwesttesting.com

Testing Services Manager – Mr. Kevin Funke, P.E.
kfunke@allwesttesting.com

Engineering Services Manager – Mr. Shawn Turpin, P.E.
sturpin@allwesttesting.com

Environmental Services – Mr. Shawn Turpin, P.E.
sturpin@allwesttesting.com

Laboratory Manager – Mr. Brandon Eikum
beikum@allwesttesting.com

Special Inspection Services – Mr. Wes McCoy
wmccoy@allwesttesting.com

Administration – Ms. Stacey Wolfe
swolfe@allwesttesting.com

General Information   lewiston@allwesttesting.com

MAILING ADDRESS

2705 E. Main Street
Lewiston, Idaho  83501

CALL US

Phone: (208) 743-5710
Fax:  (208) 743-8270