Contact Us - Hayden Office

Call or submit our online form to request a proposal or for general questions about  our services. We look forward to serving you!

HAYDEN OFFICE TEAM

Hayden Area Manager – Mr. Stuart Malley, P.E.
smalley@allwesttesting.com

Engineering Services Manager – Mr. James Thomasson, P.E.
jthomasson@allwesttesting.com

Testing Services Manager – Mr. Chris McKissen, S.E.T.
cmckissen@allwesttesting.com

Environmental Services – Mr. Brett Zimmerman
bzimmerman@allwesttesting.com

NDT Manager – Mr. Jim Wasson
jwasson@allwesttesting.com

Administration – Ms. Lacey Benz
lbenz@allwesttesting.com

General Information   hayden@allwesttesting.com

MAILING ADDRESS

690 W. Capstone Court
Hayden, Idaho  83815

CALL US

Phone: (208) 762-4721
Fax:  (208) 762-0942